The Lehigh Classic

I’m heading back home to Pennsylvania in the morning to paddle in a race that is new to me, The Lehigh Classic Whitewater Race.

It looks like a wonderful race timed with a dam release through some spectacular scenery through Lehigh Gorge State Park.

There is a very good chance I’ll flip over multiple times, but I hope to have fun and meet some new paddlers.

This will be my first true wildwater race.

Wish me luck!

48294

This entry was posted in Lehigh Classic, Uncategorized, Wildwater racing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

